Loading...

Criselda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Criselda M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Criselda
This profile is no longer available.

Happy patient hardworking jolly

Hi im criselda 29 yrs old single parent im working as domestic helper here in hong kong for 4yrs in counting in one employer i decided to change or find a new employer for a change for new experience new journey in my life new challeges because i want to learn more going to market cooking and everything im not to good in speaking in english but i understand i can't say dat im fast learner but i will do my best to follow all your rules learning from new employer is one of my best challenge its my pleasure to work with you maam sir..thank you and my the god bless us all

Tasks that Criselda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided