Loading...

Mariane P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

happy person and easily be with...

I'm a happy person who loves children and treat them as my own...I'm a hardworking, honest and easily can adopt to any situation given to me...can work with another helper it's not a problem with me at all...not good in cooking but willing to learn, I can cook but not that good and not that excellent. I work with my employers nearly 4yrs with them. i work with another helper a Filipina also like me and I take care of 3kids age 7(twins) and 3..I do their homework, taking them into shower, cleaning the house, marketing, laundry (handwash the panties and socks of kids) folding clothes and sometimes ironing also...I do cook also if it's my co worker's holiday. my employers are stay in and I share a room with the other helper...I'm expecting with my new employers that they will treat me nice and have respect with my privacy coz i will do the same also with them...salary is not a problem I'm not expecting to be have a high salary unless they see to it that I'm worth the pay rise...

Tasks that Mariane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided