Loading...

Evi is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Evi M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4600 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Evi
This profile is no longer available.

Happy person, hard work, discipline,responsibility

I'm a mother's of 2 children in Indonesia. I can describe my self to you that I'm very hard work person, I interest to learn more about a new things, I interest to cook, but in hongkong I only cook a simple dish for my employers. I'm good to take care of the house and I can do marketing. I'm a deligent person, nice, and have a good attitude. But I don't like so much talking, I just talk if I need to ask about my job description. I'm also a religious one, I need to pray 5 times a day. Tks

Tasks that Evi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided