Loading...

Josephine L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    24/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Happy. Person and hard working

Hello sir madam im Josephine Concepcion currently working here in Repulse bay hongkong and i want to break my contract due to not treating me good my employer my duty here in my current employer is doing household chores like cooking ,washing clothes,cleaning the house like moping,dusting,cleaning toilets and I do car washing also and I always keep the house clean and responsible for everything especially on my duty as a helper and also I'm helping my madam to prepare all her needs coz she is already weak. I do marketing too and know manage the time specially in preparing dinner and do all my cooking alone without any help. Im also not drinking and smoking and go home to house without any wine or cegarrete smell ?i am willing to learn another duties that u want me to do also thank u and have a good day

Tasks that Josephine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided