Loading...

Alma A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Happy person

Hi im alma. i will finish mg contract on sept 7 2019. i want to find new job. I can cook, clean the house, can iron, can take care of dog, can take care of a baby ang children, also can take care a special child I can go market also, can wash also clothes. i am a single mom with 1 child. I need to work for him. To help him to pursue his dream. To give the best thats why i need to work hard. And to help also my other family especially mu sister daughter that is a special child also. thank you if u choose me to your helper.

Tasks that Alma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided