Loading...

May jane is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

May Jane J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    20/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact May Jane
This profile is no longer available.

Happy person!

27 years old, hard working, kids lover can do cleaning, flexible and multitasking for anything but not for cooking, happy person, easy to talk, good listener! Independent..trusted esp. For kids I have one son 7 years old...I love to work with the family that, can treat me as part of their family...looking for good kind hearted employer... and we can communicate as well like family...im good in taking care of kids or pet! Praying and hoping that I can find one! I'm currently break contract it means that my situation is not good...thank you GODBLESS !

Tasks that May Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided