Marites is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Marites C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 55 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    452000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Marites
This profile is no longer available.

Happy persson

I am Marites, 54 years old..(still energetic).
Been in Hk for 20+ years.
Had work for chinese and British employers.
1994~2000 care of cats, dogs , carwashing, household chores and served 4 adults. All chinese.
2002~2006 elderly care 80 yrs old and 2 adults, all chinese
2008~2012 toddler care 1yr old and a couple. All chinese.
2012~2013 kids 4 yrs old and 7 yrs old, couple, british.
**** adult and 2 daughters, chinese..No need helper,,go to London.
2017-2019 4.adults, no need helper...

Hoping to work with you soon..
Thank you...

Tasks that Marites can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided