Loading...

Janice D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    92%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

happy reliable honest and trusthworthy worker

,i have expirience take care todler teen in kowloon tong around 2003 i do the house work take care of the kids drop them in school bring them to play group and sports i clean the house cook and washing clothes they migrate to canada thats why i did renew my contract 2010 i found another good employer i take care 2 newborn baby the grandson of my employer i feed bath baby bring them to the park play group school and do the house work chores i got pregnant on my 2nd child thats why i did finish 2nd contract right now im working here in taipo serving a couple do the house work cleaning cooking marketing i will be finish on december i am mor prepare with chinldren because they are the centre of the happiness of the family

Tasks that Janice can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • No details provided