Loading...

Nilda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Nilda A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    17/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4410 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Nilda
This profile is no longer available.

Happy and simple,trustworthy

I'm nilda I work deligently and l do my duties properly.i can follow instruction ,recipes.and willingt o learn.im very patient person and i can do all errands.i can handle kids because my previous employer have 2 kids and i love them so much.my first employer is a Chinese and i worked for them for 8 years. Year 1997 to 2005 my second employer ,i workef for them for 4 years ,year 2005 to 2009..my currently employer will relocate in canada this middle of july.my last working day will be july 17,2019.thanks you so much..?

Tasks that Nilda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided