Loading...

El Jane B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact El Jane
MESSAGE

Happy, trustworthy, honest, hardworking, positive

Hi! Im Eljane, 28 years old. Graduated 2yr in college. I worked as helper when i was in studying in college. They are a family of 5 with 3 lovely children all are girls. After college I worked in japanese factory before, also worked as computer attendant, secretary and now selling online and booking airline ticket/hotel. Im computer literate and can help the children in their research/homeworks. I applied here to help my 2 other sibling whos studying in colege. I am hardworking, patient, friendly and always does my works with smile. I love kids and used to play with them whenever there is time. Cleaning is my hobby and an excercise for me. ? I know how to cook a little but i can follow cookbooks if ever you have a request, I am looking forward to find a kind employer here. Rest assured that i am 101% capable in this job and will do my best to your satisfaction.

Thank you very much.

Tasks that El Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided