Loading...

Julie Ann N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Qatar
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 QAR
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Julie ann
MESSAGE

happy when doing my work

Im julie ann, married, with 3 kids, aged 14,11,8 respectedly. 1boy and 2 girl. Im christian, high school graduate. I work as a household worker in kuwait for 2 yrs and 8 months. and now im just waiting for February of 2019 to be finished my 2 years contract here in Qatar. im hard working and always willing to learn new things to level up my knowledge and skills. Im good in cleaning the house, ironing clothes, prepare all the thing needed by my employer. I can do marketing. im not afraid of dog. Im willing to work under pressure. Im kind honest and patience.. I want to still work here in Qatar to different sponsor/family for greener pastures and additional expirience.
note: i will be available by march of 2019.

Tasks that Julie Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided