Loading...

Sonia L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 58 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Happy

Hi,I 'm Sonia .I am looking for a job as Helper .I am patient ,honest,hardworking and do my work organized and efficient way.I am finish contract this May for 16yrs ..and my visa will finish on Julyin this present employer.My duties are;washing clothes and cleaning, taking care of young child,do the marketing,cooking chinese food,some simple western food,and household chores. My day off is on Sunday and have my own room. My first employed here in Hongkong was taking care of young childen1age 3 and a newborn.I completed my job for 6yrs.Doing household chores ,marketing,cooking chinese food.My second employer was taking care of old woman,but i finished only 1contract because God took of her (died with illness.)I was also work in UAE for 9 yrs .taking care of children ,householdchores,cooking Arab food and cleaning the whole surrounding of the house.Hoping that i can find employer suitable for me and willing to learn more.Thank you .

Tasks that Sonia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided