Loading...

Nimfa P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    31000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I hard worker and can be trusted.

Good day to may dear soon to be employer,

I am Nimfa,29 yrs old currently living at Philippines with 2 lovely daughters. In way back 2010-2017 i worked as a helper here at Philippines they are only 3 members of family the child was only 3 yr old boy. There family was kind and my working yrs with them was great,i do laundry,taking care of the child,cook,iron and tutor the little boy.

I am a hardworking and i will do my best to meet my employers expectation no matter how hard the task to be done ill put a 100% for them to be satisfied.

I love dogs also i can take care of pet, i can garden and go to market..

I expect from this future job to have a kind employer.
And for me to sustain my family need.

Thank you and God bless

Tasks that Nimfa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided