Loading...

Rosalia P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Rosalia
MESSAGE

A hard worker and trustworthy individual....

Hi! I'm Rosalia a Filipino worker who is currently working here in Hong Kong and hopefully about to finish my work contract on June 28 this year, and I'm looking for a new job possible to work after the end of my contract. I'm currently working in a family with 2kids and 1helper. My responsibilities are... taking care of the kids, performed household chores, laundry, ironing(often), car washing and cooking(often). Maintain a specialized image of the family and show commitment to individual care. I was working before in UAE(2yrs) and Qatar(2yrs &4mnths.) and 7mnths as a caregiver in Philippines. I'm a hardworking individual, trustworthy and an aspiration to help others. Enthusiastic to take on new challenges and obey the rules and obedient. Thank you and hope to see you soon...

Tasks that Rosalia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided