Loading...

Rini K., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    29/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hard worker

Hello Madam & Sir
My name is Rini, i am Muslim ,Iam 34 years old. I am single ,easy going ,open minded, and i love to smile.
And my work experience is cleaning the house, look after the kids cooking(western food,chinese food,thai,asian food) and i would like to learn new recipe .and learn something new. I do the grocery , ironing, washing, ,And i have experience to look after the Dog and Cat, and also i love to playing with the kids.
I have been in Hong Kong for 10 years. and my first contract i worked with chinese family. and then i worked with an Italian family for 6 years,
for me honesty and sincerity are very important things at work
Hopefully here i can find a new employers...thank you?...
Warm Regard
Rini ?????

Tasks that Rini can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided