Loading...

Maryann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maryann C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    478 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Maryann
This profile is no longer available.

Hard worker

Hello,i am a kind of person willing to learn,fast learner,a very hard working.I can share my knowledge if it can helpul to make a things well and i am willing to do my best to show my integrity,and to love my work.
I am a mother of 3,so i know how to take of good care the babies and a kids,i have a long patience too.
Its my honor if u hire me as ur housemaid i will do my duties on time with the help of God.And i will follow the rules for the good of both side.
I am so thankfull now.May God blessed us.

Thank you!

Tasks that Maryann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided