Loading...

Maricel P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/02/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hard working,and honest

good day sir/maam,
if you choose me i make sure that you guys are happy my work.im here in saudi for almost 4 years now and my employer are happy with my service or work.im a hardworking,sometimes im stuborn peace.really i appreciate if you select me as your household worker.i want to go to another country because i want to experience to work and to know more that country culture.and i work hard because of my son's future actually.i hope you consider me as your house hold worker soon.godbless u all.

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided