Loading...

Amilyne B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hard working and be patience most important honest

Im hard working, fast learner,be petience, ive been working 4yrs in my previous imployer in tai po, they are 4 member of people.. 2 children and 2 adult,main priority to taking care of 2 kids.second the household..they leaving taipo in 5 stories, 2 cars, and my second employer that was western people..with co worker but i'll break my contruct because of my co worker. I just 2months to working with her..then the third is my employer,they are 4 member as well of their family.. 2 boys, 1yr and 4months the youngest boy, then 5yrs old the elder. When im start to them.. My madam was pregnant at the time they both couple stay out..and ill taking care of the 2 kids.. Send them school. Pick up them when they're finish. But they stay at school whole day.. So aftet i send them school.. Ill go back home to do the household after that go to the market then do the rest of household, preparing for dinner.. While waiting the time to pick up them... Then once we come back.. Start to cooking and dinner..and my current employer was 4 member of their family..most of the time I?m taking care of their children 1 boy was already 10 of age and 1 girl turning 8 of age my mployer was stay out both...and I will be finish my contruct on Nov 05,2019.

Tasks that Amilyne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided