Loading...

Mary Jane D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    22/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hard working,Can do a Multi-tasking duties

Good Day! I'm Mary jane I've been working here only in 3 months.I've decided to break my contract because I can't take any longer my employer attitude and treatment for me as a helper. They said that even if I'm trying my best it wouldn't enough for them. There's no reason to stay because they didn't see and appreciate what I've done. I am looking for a employer who can treat their helper as a family. I'm willing to work hard and finish my contract to a good and nice employer. I am expecting someday that I can get a employer that I deserved and have a good relationship/communication inside the house. My past experience here is not good but I'm not losing hope to find a nice employer. I will take a risk again to achive my dreams for my family. Thank you.

Tasks that Mary Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided