Loading...

Connie C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Kuwait
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    50000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hard working and can work with less supervision

hello MadamE and sir..iam would like to apply as nanny and housekeeper for your family.
My contract will end on September next year and for this time im looking for a better pasture and still working currently In Kuwait ..It is my 2nd time contract with my current
Employer here in Kuwait. It was my pleasure to work for them for a longer period of time. for me honesty is the best policy so That is why in my opinion they trusted me. .. you can trust me at all times and can work with less supervision..i am willing to learn new things such as instructions from my employeer..in line with my work as nanny and housekeeper now in Kuwait I learned to cook Arabic foods. I know how to cook other recipes also Chinese o western..i take care of the children's needs. bringing them back and forth from school. Teaching English and doing homeworks with them.
keeping the the house clean and tidy..washing clothes and keeping them in iron..
i hope and look forward in working with you soon. please feel free to text or call on my what's up number ****nd I would be very glad to answer all your questions Madame sir.

Tasks that Connie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided