Loading...

Vida is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Vida O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Ghanaian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    600 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Vida
This profile is no longer available.

Hard working caring and God fearing

I can describe myself as kind,thoughtful,cheerful,honest and trustworthy.I am hard working also willing to learn new things and listen to any instructions.and if I ever make a mistake I will take responsibility for that and I will accept any mistake that I make.I love playing with kids and cleaning aswell. And being a Domestic help I can describe myself as flexible expect driving. I have been working in Bahrain for three years now and my employer is moving to another country I will be very happy to get a new employer and if you want me to learn driving I will do so or cooking I will do so I can working full-time .That's all thank you and God bless you all please don't hesitate to contact me.

Tasks that Vida can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided