Loading...

Rhodora is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rhodora I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 59 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rhodora
This profile is no longer available.

Hard working and confident.

I'm Rhodora my friends call me Dorie. I've been working in Hongkong for 28 years with my 3rd employer at present. My first employer was chinese family,next was Canadian and German at present . I love cooking chinese dishes and western food . Cleaning and ironing are my best .. I like tidy and clean kitchen . I may not be good in taking care kids because of my age ,but i love children. I'm very caring and loving person . My present employer are going to move back in Germany on July ,I've been working for them for 5 years. My employer welcome any question about me and my performance...

Tasks that Rhodora can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided