Loading...

Mariegale E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hard working, dedicated,,patient happy

Im hard working and dedicated to any work .i am a happy person and easy to be with and im patience.and i am so understanding and willing to accept any work .im like to take care of a child .i can cook few dishes in chinese and some asian food I'm willing to learn to cook western food .and im willing to learn to speak in cantonese.. My speaking language in english is good i am honest person.i make sure i will make you satisfy in my work..and i have a good quality of a helper . Im good in cleaning house and taking care of child because i took.a good care of my son since he.was born.until 3 years old.and I have passed experience taking care of 3 yrs old boy for 1 year here in the Philippines for a Chinese businessman ..i'm dedicated to all.my works

Tasks that Mariegale can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided