Loading...

Analyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Analyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Analyn
This profile is no longer available.

Hard working,dedicated, very serious with my task

I am a hard working person.
Very serious in every task given.
I set goal so I can evaluate my performance.I am a happy person that loves to work in a home with a harmonious environment. A fast learner and
willing to learn new things.
I manage to take care of kids ages newborn to 13years old for the duration of my 12years job as a domestic helper.
Aside from child/infant minding,I been doing all the house keeping,cleaning,cooking meals,
I've as well experience car washing,often times groceries and pet care.
I'm looking forward to work with a happy,understanding, caring and easy to talk with employers .

Tasks that Analyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided