Loading...

Maria Elena M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    11/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Maria Elena
MESSAGE

Hard working and dedicated

I believe that no matter how the work is going on as long as the working relationship between a helper and an employer is in good condition everything will be fine and set accordingly. Sometimes the happiness to work with an employer that you are comfortable with is just that matters. I am about to finish my 2nd contract on the 11th of December 2019 but my employer might move to relocate in Singapore by May or June of 2019 already . I worked in Lebanon for 12 years, with 2 employers. The first one 6 years (Lebanese/French family) with 2 kids and 2 adults and the second employer (Lebanese/Nigerian) is 6 yrs with 3 adults and 2 dogs. And now I am still presently working with a French family here in Hong Kong. A total of almost 16 years of experience working abroad as an Overseas Domestic helper in Lebanon and Hong Kong.

Tasks that Maria Elena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided