JOCELYN is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Jocelyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Jocelyn
This profile is no longer available.

hard working,do all the chores inside the h

I'm JOCELYN, I'm working in hk since 2013 till present,I had 2 employers,all finish contract and my 2nd employer I'm going to finish by april 9,2019 4 yrs in service now I'm looking new employer due to my boss will not renew my contract,hopefully I can find a good employer and flexible,by the way in 1st my employer had 2kids 3yrs old boy and new born, in my 2nd employer have 1 teenage girl and 1 cat I was working also in middle east Amman Jordan more or less 5yrs taking care 4 people couple and 2 kids

Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided