Loading...

Honey Joy C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hard working. Doing all kinds of works.

Im working here in Tuen Mun Hongkong. With 6 adults and 2 children ( 2 boys 8 years old and 5 years old. I started to work with my current employer last August 25 2011 until August 25 2019. I'm going to 8 years this coming August 25,2019. I have been experience how to taking care the new born and the toddler. I love cooking. Doing house works. Also gardening. I also taking care the 3 dogs. Playing with the kids. Willing to work with under pressure. I want to enhance my knowledge.
Ma'am / Sir, please hire me. Thank you so much!

Tasks that Honey Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided