Loading...

Reshel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Reshel B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Reshel
This profile is no longer available.

Hard working, easy to be with, trust worthy,

Hi! My name is reshel I?ve been working for two years as a domestic helper in Saudi Arabia. I take good care of 6 babies age?s 1,2,4,5,8&9. I?m preparing their uniforms, breakfast ang snaks in the morning while in the afternoon cooking lunch doing laundry cleaning the house and also watch over the small babies when my employer will go back home from work she take over for the other babies and me taking care of their 1 year old daughter i was the one who let her put to sleep make her milk change diaper and even taking her bath she also sleep with me in the evening.

Tasks that Reshel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided