Loading...

Divina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Divina L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Divina
This profile is no longer available.

Hard working,esy to learn and follow instructions.

I'm Divina 30 years of age single.Were family of nine,catholic,high school graduate..experience work for 8 yrs.in manila philippine.working in hongkong and now about to finish my 2nd contract to my current employer.serving a family of five three kids 2 adults..working with two housemaid.i do household works like cooking, cleaning,carwashing ,taking care of kids,marketing.I experience taking care of new born baby until now age of 3.I hoping to find another good and kind hearted employer.

Tasks that Divina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided