Loading...

videla is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Videla M., domestic helper located in Saudi Arabia

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/10/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    600 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Videla
This profile is no longer available.

Hard-working.. fast learner and very friendly..

Hard working and friendly willing to learn with lots of patience but I'm very frank. I really love kids specifically baby. I love to cook but love baking more and definitely I'm eager to learn new ideas.. Looking for another opportunity but more preferable to a Muslim employer bcoz I really love to go Makkah and Madinah and I want to study Arabic especially Qur'an In shaa Allah.. that's my ultime dream and one reason why I'm looking for another opportunity..
Looking forward and I hope I can find one that can help me to make my dream possible every now and then as long as I'm staying with them..

Tasks that Videla can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided