Loading...

Geraldine G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hard working, Fast learner, fun loving

Dear Sir/Madam:

I am Geraldine Griar, 40 yrs old, married with 3 kids. I am presently working as A domestic helper here in Hongkong. I am a hard working type of person, Fast learner and willing to learn anything. I'm also a fun loving and really loves children.
I've been working as a domestic helper here in Hongkong for 5 yrs. My previous employers is a Chinese family which I finished my 4 yrs with them.

I am presently working with an Indian family but sadly I am going to break my contract with them due to some work related issues. My last working day with them is on May 31, 2019.

I am here writing that you might considered me as an applicant to be working on your family. That I might be able to do all the tasks that you might be needed to help your family.
I am looking forward for a positive result about my application.

Thank you very much and hoping to hear from you soon.

Respectfully yours,

Geraldine Griar

Tasks that Geraldine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided