Loading...

Josephine P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, HKID.

  • Reply rate :
    80%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hard working,fast learner.

I am josephine 37 years old.i am from Philippines.Currently I am working as a dog sitter and doing some household chores.
This coming September 14,2019 hopefully i will finish my 4 years contract here in Hongkong.I came here to upgrade my standard of living and to help my family. I am God's fearing, honest,fast learner,and i am hard working .also have 4 years experience in amman Jordan as a nanny.I will promise to my next and future employer that if they will I hire me I will do my very best to serve them better and I will finish my contract.Thank you and God bless us.

Tasks that Josephine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • No details provided