Loading...

Greta C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    8000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hard working, flexible, patience, polite, jolly,..

Very flexible beyond others responsibilities. Have good characteristics, natures lovers, very fun with outdoors activities. Well organized in making do some stuffs, with self esteem and common sense in any environment situations. So loving, playful and can go along with kids in patiently... I love cooking western, Indian and Chinese foods. I am a sport minded , dancers even I love to sing a song when i cuddle baby for naps and sleeping time....I'm Comfortable those family treated me as a family members...presently I have a caregiver course studies in New Age Caregiver American Academy in Kennedy town during my Sundays off.. And connections I had also a massage therapy certificate which I took in the Phillippines.

Tasks that Greta can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided