Loading...

Jenyvi B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    07/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hard working, God fearing and trustworthy

I'm jeny. My work experience work in abroad. I work in bharain Oct 4 2012 to March 4 2016. My juties and responsibilities taking care children 6yr old 3yr, old, 1yr. I do tutoring and playing with them
Saudi Arabia Domestic helper April 28 2016 to May 18 2018.my juties responsibilities cleaning the house, washing and ironing clothes, watering plants, and taking care pets 1 cat and 1 dog. All finish contract in Meadle East. And now here in honkong domestic helper January 28 2019 to March 4 2019
Taking care twin babies 9 month. Not finish contract. And now searching a good employer I expect good relationship for my employer regarding my daily task and harmonious environment. Thank u

Tasks that Jenyvi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided