Loading...

Marilou is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marilou M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 52 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/09/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5300 HKD (~684 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Marilou
This profile is no longer available.

Hard working, God fearing, honest and caring

Hi there, my name is Marilou. I am looking for a new employer here in Hong Kong. I have 14 years of experience here in Hong Kong as a domestic helper.
My specialty is taking care of babies.
in 14 years of my experience,I have worked with 3 employers already. 2 are finished and the 3rd one, I'm still working with them. I never and I don't terminate my contract.
I can cook mexican, western, vegetarian and chinese food. i can fallow recipes from books or internet.
I am a very patient, loving and caring person specially when it comes to children. I am a Christian and I go church every Sunday.

Tasks that Marilou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided