Loading...

Marilou is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marilou D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Marilou
This profile is no longer available.

A hard working and hace a great disposition to kid

Im a hardworking person,a jolly with a serious combination,,i love taking care of,( more on a newborn) children and treat them as my own,,i can cook,,but im not a good cook,,but willing to learn to be better,,can speak and understand cantonese,,but not that fluent,if you choose me to be your helper,,i can assure you that you can count/trust on me in any aspect,,Im a fast learner,,and willing to learn and follow instructions that has given to me,.I am a happy and easy going helper as long as the people im working with are happy with my work,,

Tasks that Marilou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided