Loading...

Fe is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Fe T., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 53 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Fe
This profile is no longer available.

Hard-working, happy, Christian helper

My name is Fe. I am looking for a job as a live-in full time domestic helper. I have worked in Hong Kong as a helper for four years (two finished contracts in same Chinese family). Before that I worked 16 years in United Arab Emirates as a waitress, secretary and captain waitress. As a helper I have only worked in Hong Kong. I love cooking and I can cook both Chinese and Western meals. I?m able to follow recipes and willing to learn. I can work independently and plan my duties with few instructions. I enjoy taking care of kids and playing with them. I?m a mother of 3 Children, now in ages 8, 23 and 28 year. I have experience taking care of babies. I?m an honest person and I don?t have any financial problems. I?m a Christian and I belong to English fellowship of the ELCHK, which is a small Lutheran English speaking congregation in Yau Ma Tei. My pastor is willing to answer to your questions. Please contact with me and I'll give you her phone numbers. I can come to an interview any time, because I already finished my current contract. My visa is valid until 29th of April, I would like to sign a new contract as soon as possible. Please **** to me Thanks, Fe

I?m in good general health. I would like to have Sunday off and prefer to have my own room. I could start a new job on 16th of April 2016. Please **** or call me for interview or try out!

Tasks that Fe can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided