Loading...

Xylen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Xylen R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Xylen
This profile is no longer available.

Hard-working, have self determination and patienly

I'm a hard-working and I am Willing to learn on new things. I Can cook Chinese and western food and I love cooking. I have a self -determination. I always love to walk or trekking and I love natures. I love to take photos (nature photos) .I am a catholic and I always go church on Sundays or whenever have a special mass or occasions. I always talk to my families, for me family is very important. I love to spend my time on reading or doing some stuff differently to others. I love to make bracelets or necklaces using beads or some precious Stones for my past times. Im currently working on a Chinese family. Looking after my employers mother and do household chores at the same time. They are good and kind but have things that they can't consider. I'm looking for employers that can give me privacy, day offs and some PH holiday offday. Thank you.

Tasks that Xylen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided