Loading...

UGES is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Uges P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Cantonese (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Uges
This profile is no longer available.

Hard working helper,honest,trustworty,good take new born and

Hi,Ma'am
I am Uges.I was a mother of 2 childrens, I am Indonesian, currently work in Hong Kong, I've my experience works :

1). In Singapore for 2 years on 2000~2002 with Australian family to take care a new born baby,marketing,cleaning,cooking and teaching,gardening.

2). In Hong Kong 10 years in 1 employer from 2005~2015 with Hong Kongnese ,happy family with 3 months old baby boy(when I came) till they have the second kids and now they grow up well.

3). Now I still under the contract with a family with 2 kids, a 4 years old girl and a baby boy 4 months old (when I came on november 2017)it"ll finish on November 2019. My duties was take care newborn baby and children ,cleaning,marketing,cooking and do house hold,.

I love kids , hard working . I believe my skills and work experience make me a good candidate as helper. I was glad to work with your family. Hope one of happy and nice family want to hired me. I "ll do my best for you family.

Willing interview face to face..
Call /Whatapps me

Tasks that Uges can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided