Loading...

Maricel A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hard working, honest, and active person

I am Maricel
37 years old
A single mom of 2 boys at the age of 14 and 16 years old.
I am the bread winner in the family
I've been working in Hong Kong in 2007
with the Chinese family of 5.
Taking care of 3 girls at the age of 3 years old twins and 4 years old both girls, when I came to thier family.
I've been working in Singapore in over 2 years+
with the Australian family of 4.Taking caring of 2 kids at the age of 14months and 5 years old when I came to thier family.
My present work is at Pok Fu Lam with the Japanese and Btitish family.
Taking care of new born baby and 2 years old both girls when I came to thier family.
My contract will be finished on September 3rd.
I am a very hard working, honest, trust worthy, polite, patient and very understanding and very active person.
Has successfully completed a course in International Paediatric Emergency First Aid in Central Health Medical Practice in last march 03,2018

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided