Loading...

Jesierose A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/01/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    13 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Jesierose
MESSAGE

Hard working,honest ang willing to learn...

Sir/ Madam im jesierose aguda 32 yrs of age currently based here in hongkong. I have 2 son elder is 5 yrs of age and the youngest is 3 yrs if age.. I am a high school graduate but i have a certificate of housekeeping training and household training. Im hard working honest and willing to learn more things about my job discription. I love to play with children and read them books. I can cook a simple dish but im willing to learn more dishes. Thank you and god bless. Hope ti work with you sir/mam.

Tasks that Jesierose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided