Loading...

Magdalena A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Qatar
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    375 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hard working, honest and can be trusted.

Good day, I'm Magdalena in short they call me Lynn. As you will know my previous job is an assistant pre school teacher for 2 yrs.But now, I'm here in Qatar as a domestic helper, this coming March 15, 2019 for 4 yrs.The first 2 years that I stayed here I'm their tutor and do some household chores like laundry, ironing, and cleaning their house.Everyday my routine is I bring them to their school and if school hrs is finished I get them.Sometimes I'm running errands with them. I wanted to apply there in Hong Kong because of our needs, specially for my husband illness for kidney problem,to finance my son's school fees in college and to help my mother.I do hope that you will give me an opportunity to hire me as a household worker because of my traits hard working, honest, helpful and can be trusted.

Tasks that Magdalena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided