Loading...

Michelle B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hard working,honest,cheerful .im widow 3kids

Im from philippines ..a widower with 3 kids ..working almost 7yrs employer australian and filipina..looking after 3 kids twins 4yrs old and 7 yrs old.im here in hk now im a reliever of my sister she gave birth in the phil.and now going back here august.thats why im looking a new employer..my current employer is willing to give reference for me..im 39 yrs old.5"3 inch and 58kls.i can do cooking ..cleaning marketing and i love looking after kids ..coz im far to my kids ..thats the way i show how i love them by loving also a kid i looking after...

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided