Loading...

Noemi P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    25/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hard working, honest ..and flexible

Dear ma'am/sir
My name is Noemi Pulido,
Looking an employer,
14yrs working experience in hk wth differences western family,
4yrs working experience wth chinese family
2yrs working experience wth italian family
2yrs working experience wth morocan and german family
2yrs working experience wth german family
4yrs/8months working experience wth my current employer an australian family.
I am Hardworking and flexible person, can cook western food, asean foods and many
take care a kids, pets, domestic duties,
I beleive my skills and experience that makes me good candidate for this position,
any information pls contact me in my mobile phone..via whats up
****ope to hear you soon..
THANKS

Tasks that Noemi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided