Loading...

Lorna P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United States
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hard working ,honest and God fearing

Hello ma'am/sir, I am Lorna .41 years old, Female, Married, Filipino, Born Again Christian,
currently working as HSW ,looking for new employer since my contract will be ended on 23 of May 2019,
Im working as a domestic helper for more than eleven years here in Hong Kong in a single employer.
I am serving an employer with a husband and a wife and their children , ages 50, 48, 23 and 16 years old.
I do car washing and household chores everyday, like cleaning the house, cooking washing, ironing, buying their foods and groceries .
My contract to them will be completed on May 23, 2019 . I do all household chores in the house.i am looking for a new employer, whom I can extent my well experience as HSW, I promise to do all my best to serve you better with kind, productively and effectively.
If you have any questions and clarification you can conviniently contact me in my **** number.
Thank you for having the time reading this letter, Hoping for kindness and appreciating, ma'am\ sir. Thank you and God bless! ???

Tasks that Lorna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided