Loading...

Arceli M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hard working ,honest,humble dedicated and sincer

Hardworking flexible humble...honesty with sincer heart....respect and submit to my employer with a humble heart in righteousness ..im a single mother with one son...but my son already married...i work for my employer for 6yrs and I finish my contract this coming October 24 2018...i can takecare also elderly..my special skill is cooking ...i'm a chef in the big restaurant in the Philippine. I can takecare new born baby...i almost 8yrs working in hongkong..i have experienced takecare elderly her in hongkong..and my 2nd employer I takecare 2 girl 1yr old and 8months..and new born baby...now i almost finish my 3 contract my employer I taking care a 1 boy 9yrs old now he is 15yrs old..

Tasks that Arceli can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided