Sundari is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Sundari S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    7000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Sundari
This profile is no longer available.

hard working honest positive person patient easy g

I am experienced helper who takes job very seriously but I am also open minded personality
i am very loyal and trustworthy keen to assist you with various tasks
I have been working in hongkong 8 years
I specialize in taking care of elderly and teenager
I am passionate cook of simple chinese and indonesian food
if I have chance I like to try cook new dish
I love to cook and willing to learn and following your order
I'm looking forward work with you
please contact me for more details
thank you

Tasks that Sundari can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided