Loading...

Marvilyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hard working,honest and reliable

My name is Marvilyn Abad 47 yrs.old finishing contract on july 19,2019 with french family and they going back to their country for good.14 years working experience here in HK and 3 yrs.in Middle East.I've been worked in American family for 5 yrs.4 yrs.in Chinese,3 yrs.Australian and 3 yrs.French family.I have good reference letter from my previous employers and can contact or call to my current employer if needed.I can do all the house hold chore like marketing,car washing,ironing,and taking care of dogs which I have experiences with my previous and my current.Any interested employer please call or **** me for personal interview ****hanks and best regards.Lyn for my nickname

Tasks that Marvilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided