Lilibeth A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live in

Hard working. Honest and respectful

Hello madam/Sir
If you choose me I promise to give my best to show you that I'm a trust worthy person and I will do everything to satisfy you with my working skills. I can assure you that I'm honest and a loving person. I will give you all the respect and love. You can trust me in everything and I am willing to learn more from you and I can share all the best that I can. I already had so much experience on my previous jobs and I'm so please to work on anyone who can choose me. I know everything about household chores., I can cook and I know how to take care of new born babies and I also know how to take care pets. If you choose me ma'am sir I promise you will not regret it. Thank you for giving me a chance ma'am sir. Have a good day and Godbless

Tasks that Lilibeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided