Loading...

Veronica is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Veronica A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Veronica
This profile is no longer available.

Hard working,honest and responsible.

I currently work with one elder only but have huge house and garden together with other two maids.I usually do the cleaning in the house and gardening.I often go with my boss,send her in the office and go with her in the market. I have also other work experience with children in Singapore and Dubai.In Singapore,i do all the household chores and taking care of 3 children while in Dubai i am taking care of 1 child but they have a huge house as well.
I am looking for a western employer who is understanding, loving and treat me as a family.

Tasks that Veronica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided